Capris!

I was really shocked by these. I absolutely loved how they felt on! I was expecting some cheap cotton blend, because that is the only experience I’ve had with workout capris.

I was wrong! These are anything but cheap- they feel great, move with you wonderfully, and can even handle ME moving and squatting and stretching, meaning that they’re well made as well. They’re nice and smooth, and comfortable to sit in, move in, and stretch in- a winning combination in my book!

They’re 90% polyester and 10% spandex, with an indicator to wash in cold water. I didn’t have any shrinking after washing or drying (no surprise there) and they didn’t bleed or stain any of my other clothing. They fit a little larger than I expected them to be (I’m on the top end of the XL spectrum), but they do fit well. Definitely excited to put them to good use and make them fit a little better.

So now all I need is a yoga mat!
Leave a Reply

