SO CLEAN

Ok, I have to admit it. Like I said in my review, I am in love with this toothbrush. I have NEVER had my teeth feel so clean as I did with this one.

2015-04-17 23.02.022015-04-17 22.59.05

As you can see it comes with 2 heads. This has been great because it means that my husband and I both have one, they’re kept separate and I don’t have to buy a second one right off the bat for him!

2015-04-17 23.00.51 2015-04-17 23.00.47

The charging base is actually pretty cool- It has slots to hold the heads and it charges the toothbrush while it is standing upright. You don’t have to worry about the heads being nasty from laying flat!

2015-04-17 23.00.44

I have to say, this thing does pack quite the punch. You’ll need to probably start on the soft setting (the second light!) and go from there. I really do enjoy the massage setting though. Not only do you have the low and high speeds from it, but you have the timer that this one works from. It really is great.

I have a more detailed review on the actual product page, but the fact remains- you should get this! I am really grateful to Brio for letting me try it- but it is WORTH the buy!

Leave a Reply

